Home » South America Coins

South America Coins

Coins of South America
South American coins come in many denominations and from many countries. Most of the coins are called pesos and centavos. Coins from this great continent come from the countries of Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guyana, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, and Venezuela. Putting together a collection of at least one coin from each country will make a great world type coin collection.